0 play.candycraft.org
0
DISCORD

Search results

  1. Amazing

    NoobCraft 2.0 | THIS FRIDAY

    Hello fellow noobs, and welcome to the official announcement thread for the NoobCraft 2.0 release! I will be going over everything that NoobCraft has changed or added in this thread. But before I get into that, let it be known that the release date is.. Friday, March 8th at 5 PM EST (2 PM PST...
  2. Amazing

    Help

    Hey! Welcome to the forums. NoobCraft hasn't been released yet, but you will be able to join with the IP play.noobcraft.net this Saturday at 1 PM PST. Staff Applications will be open sometime today. Be sure to join our discord for updates regarding that: http://discord.gg/YbWWPVp
  3. Amazing

    NoobCraft Release | This Saturday!

    Hello fellow noobs, and welcome to the official announcement thread for NoobCraft's release! I will be going over everything that NoobCraft has to offer in this thread. But before I get into that, let it be known that the release date is.. Saturday, October 27th at 1 PM PST (4 PM EST, 8 PM...
Top