0 play.candycraft.org
0
DISCORD

Search results

  1. Amazing

    NoobCraft 2.0 | THIS FRIDAY

    Hello fellow noobs, and welcome to the official announcement thread for the NoobCraft 2.0 release! I will be going over everything that NoobCraft has changed or added in this thread. But before I get into that, let it be known that the release date is.. Friday, March 8th at 5 PM EST (2 PM PST...
  2. Amazing

    NoobCraft Release | This Saturday!

    Hello fellow noobs, and welcome to the official announcement thread for NoobCraft's release! I will be going over everything that NoobCraft has to offer in this thread. But before I get into that, let it be known that the release date is.. Saturday, October 27th at 1 PM PST (4 PM EST, 8 PM...
Top